Current Committee

Title Name Email
President Richard Moss president@roarfans.com.au
Vice President Neil Ballment vicepresident@roarfans.com.au
Secretary Rod Goldsworthy secretary@roarfans.com.au
Treasurer Wally Vicig treasurer@roarfans.com.au
Member Chris McAlister info@roarfans.com.au
Member John Lang jlang@roarfans.com.au
Member Joshua Bratt jbratt@roarfans.com.au
Member Marilyn Roberts mroberts@roarfans.com.au
Member Nate Tosh ntosh@roarfans.com.au